John McCollister

Books by John McCollister

A Child is Born Augsburg Publishing, 1972

Portraits of the Christ Augsburg Publishing, 1974

The Sunshine Book Jonathan David Publishers, 1979

Philosophy of Flight JSB Publishers, 1980

The Christian Book of Why Random House, 1983

Problem Solving for Executives Soundview Publishers, 1984

The Sky is Home Jonathan David Publishers, 1986

Moments of Truth HarperCollins, 1987 *

The Leading Edge Word Publishers, 1988 *

Best Markets for New Writers New Arran Publishers, 1989

Day by Day Jonathan David Publishers *

So Help Me God Westminster/John Knox Press, 1992

Writing for Dollars Barnes & Noble Publishers, 1995

The Bucs! The Story of the Pittsburgh Pirates Addax Publishing, 1998

The Tigers and Their Den Addax Publishing, 1999

The Best Baseball Games Ever Played Citadel/Kensington Press, 2002

Tales From the Pirates Dugout Sports Publishing, 2003

Tales From the Cockpit Sports Publishing, 2003

Echoes From the Smithsonian Spotlight Publishing Co. (2004)

Tales from the 1979 Pittsburgh Pirates Sports Publishing (January 2005)

God and the Oval Office Thomas Nelson Co. (April 2005)

* - Ghostwritten